?

Log in

espie's Journal

Rating position

Name:
Espie
Location:
Website:
Hi there! C: I'm a 28 year old independent artist/animator living in the UK with my husband, and our papillon, Trixie, and bunny, Mitsy. I love Japan, and hope to be moving there soon!
My main hobbies are drawing, writing and collecting. Collection wise, my main collections are Pokemon (Mew, Mewtwo, Espeon, Virizion, Persian & Giovanni), production art/cels/genga/settei from animations I like, and Black Butler (mainly Sebastian & Grell, but also everyone). Other collections I have that are currently on hiatus are gen 1 My Little Pony, and movie memorabilia for Little Shop of Horrors and Critters.

I have a pretty wide range of interests! I tend to like most genres of books/movies/music. My favourite authors are Baroness Orczy and Diana Wynne Jones, my favourite singer is Meat Loaf, and my favourite movie is Little Shop of Horrors. My favourite manga-ka is Yana Toboso <3 As far as video games go, I tend to prefer RPG's, but again this varies based on the game. I also like to bake, and sculpt, and I would really love to try my hand at plush making one day.

I'm generally pretty shy until I get to know someone, but if you think we could be friends then feel free to say hi! ^v^ I'm also on Twitter @vixepro

Rating position

Statistics

Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version

LiveJournal Feedback

See a bug? Let us know! Here you can also share your thoughts and ideas about updates to LiveJournal

Your request has been filed. You can track the progress of your request at:
If you have any other questions or comments, you can add them to that request at any time.

Send another report Close feedback form

If you're a LiveJournal user, you will be logged in after submitting your request.

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(not shown to the public)

If you have a billing inquiry, please go here to submit your question.

Provide a link to the page where you are experiencing the error

Do not include any sensitive information, such as your password or phone number. No HTML allowed.

If you can't pass the human test, email your inquiry to: support@livejournal.com

LiveJournal Survey

We have put together a survey to help us determine what our top priorities should be for LiveJournal and would greatly appreciate it if you would add your voice to the discussion!

Take a survey

Welcome to LiveJournal

Create an account